Trainer 2021 / 2022

Trainer

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

1. Herren

Axel Vogel

0163 / 913 29 83

box.bird@web.de

2. Herren

Patrick Rossa

0151 / 648 29632

patrickdiego@gmx.de

Ü40-7er

Dr. Markus Keitsch

0152 /295 63358

markus.keitsch@gmx.de

Ü60

Hans Lehmann

0172 / 858 09 66

hans.lehmann2@freenet.de

1.A-Jugend

Sven Dabbert

0152 /226 05910

Sven-dabbert@online.de

1.B-Jugend

Sven Dabbert

0152 /226 05910

Sven-dabbert@online.de

1.C-Jugend

Sven Dabbert

0152 /226 05910

Sven-dabbert@online.de

1.D-Jugend

Marcel Schildberg

0176 /3459 4980

marcel.schildberg@gmx.de

2.D-Jugend

René Kircher

0157 /517 00748

renekircher@me.com

1.E-Jugend

Sven Dabbert

0152 /226 05910

Sven-dabbert@online.de

2. E-Jugend

Holger Grosse

0162 / 846 7230

holger.endert@googlemail.com

3. E-Jugend

Oliver Suckow

0170 / 636 63 47

osuckow@outlook.de

4. E-Jugend

Dennis Bonacker

0177 / 777 46 53

dennis.bonacker@arcor.de) 

1.F-Jugend

Matthias Moneke

0175 / 437 90 40

m.moneke@gmx.de

2.F-Jugend

Gordon Spreda

0163 / 784 60 92

admiralblake@web.de

1.G-Jugend

Yvonne Babke

0174 / 354 64 79

yxsxxmxnxa@gmail.com

MiniMinis

Yvonne Babke

0174 / 354 64 79

yxsxxmxnxa@gmail.com