Trainer 2016 / 2017

 

Trainer Name Telefon E-Mail
1. Herren Oliver Kieback
0172 / 328 21 21
o.kieback@web.de
2. Herren Marcel Klebe 0174 / 968 66 24 marcel.klebe@hotmail.de
Senioren-Ü32 Sascha Kamentz
0179 / 453 06 20
skamentz@googlemail.com
Ü60 Achim Künkel
03322 / 125 4161
mario.drescher@arcor.de
1.A-Jugend Petra Drescher

0172 / 769 76 30

pitti.drescher@arcor.de
1.B-Jugend Chris Wilhelm 0173 / 217 07 08 chr-wilhelm@versanet.de
1.C-Jugend Mario Drescher 
0170 / 336 30 01
mario.drescher@arcor.de
1.D-Jugend Veit Gocht 0177 / 874 84 69 veit.gocht@gmx.de
2. D-Jugend  Veit Gocht 0177 / 874 84 69 veit.gocht@gmx.de
1. E-Jugend Rainer Manske 0163 / 392 26 66 rainer.manske@gmx.de
 2.E-Jugend Christian Staegemann 0152 / 593 89 270 staege76@gmx.de
3.E-Jugend Michael Evans 0163 / 864 53 856 mjevans@arcor.de
1.F-Jugend Nadim Kaabour 0151 / 172 28 031 nadimkaabour@gmx.de
2. F-Jugend  Lars Hackbart  
0151 / 265 15 488
Lars.hackbart@web.de
3.F-Jugend Dirk Ulrich 0170 / 320 89 64 dirk_urlrich@gmx.de
4.F-Jugend Georgius Kohb
0177 / 658 47 47
kohb.sicherheit-oss.de
1.G-Jugend Bernd Trepte 0172  / 310 44 11 berndmtrepte@gmx.de
2.G-Jugend Bernd Trepte 0172 / 310 44 11 berndmtrepte@gmx.de
MiniMinis Yvonne Babke 0174 / 354 64 79 Yxasmins81@gmail.com
Jugendleitung Petra Drescher 0172 / 769 76 30 pitti.drescher@arcor.de