Trainer 2018 / 2019

Trainer

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

1. Herren

Oliver Kieback

0172 / 328 21 21

o.kieback@web.de

2. Herren

Marcel Klebe

0174 / 968 66 24

marcel.klebe@hotmail.de

Ü40-7er Altliga

Dr. Markus Keitsch

0152 /295 63358

markus.keitsch@gmx.de

Ü60

Achim Künkel

03322 /125 4161

mailto:berndmtrepte@gmx.de

1.A-Jugend

Marc Mützlitz

0178 / 48 19 502

marc.muetzlitz@googlemail.com

1.B-Jugend

Georg Grigoleit

0176 /345 653 95

georg.grigoleit@icloud.com

1.D-Jugend

Veit Mansel

0160 / 907 90 789

veit.gocht@gmx.de

2.D-Jugend

Sascha Kamentz

0179 / 453 06 20

skamentz@googlemail.com

1.E-Jugend

Nadim Kaabour

0151 /172 28031

nadimkaabour@gmx.de

2.E-Jugend

Marcel Schildberg

0176 /345 94 980

marcel.schildberg@gmx.de

3.E-Jugend

Marc Mützlitz

0178 / 48 19 502

marc.muetzlitz@googlemail.com

1. F-Jugend

René Kircher

0157 /517 00748

renekircher@me.com

2.F-Jugend

Sven Dabbert

0152 /226 05910

Sven.dabbert@versanet.de

3.F-Jugend

Oliver Suckow

0170 / 636 63 47

osuckow@outlook.de

1.G-Jugend

Bernd Trepte

0172 / 310 44 11

berndmtrepte@gmx.de

2.G-Jugend

Bernd Trepte

0172 / 310 44 11

berndmtrepte@gmx.de

MiniMinis

Yvonne Babke

0174 / 354 64 79

Yxasmins81@gmail.com