Trainer 2017 / 2018

Trainer

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

1. Herren

Oliver Kieback

0172 / 328 21 21

o.kieback@web.de

2. Herren

Marcel Klebe

0174 / 968 66 24

marcel.klebe@hotmail.de

Senioren-Ü32

Dr. Markus Keitsch

0152 / 295 63 358

markus.keitsch@gmx.de

Ü60

Achim Künkel

03322 / 125 4161

mario.drescher@arcor.de

1.A-Jugend

Petra Drescher

0172 / 769 76 30

pitti.drescher@arcor.de

1.B-Jugend

Chris Wilhelm

0173 / 217 07 08

chr-wilhelm@versanet.de

2.B-Jugend 

Mario Drescher 

0170 / 336 30 01

mario.drescher@arcor.de

1.C-Jugend

Mario Drescher  

0170 / 336 30 01

mario.drescher@arcor.de

1.D-Jugend

Kerim Akkoyunlu

0176 / 248 36 072

josiekursawa@gmail.com 

2. D-Jugend 

Rainer Manske

0163 / 392 26 66

rainer.manske@gmx.de

1. E-Jugend

Christian Staegemann

0152 / 593 89 270

staege76@gmx.de

 2.E-Jugend

Nadim Kaabour

0151 / 172 28 031

nadimkaabour@gmx.de

3.E-Jugend

Veit Gocht

0177 / 874 84 69

veit.gocht@gmx.de

4.E-Jugend

Marc Mützlitz

0178 / 48 19 502

Marc.muetzlitz@googlemail.com

1.F-Jugend

Lars Hackbart  

0151 / 265 15 488

Lars.hackbart@web.de

2. F-Jugend 

René Kircher

0152 / 288 97 679 

renekircher@me.com

3.F-Jugend

Marcel Schildberg

0172 / 605 03 83

Marcel.schildberg@ford-kadea.de

4.F-Jugend

Georgius Kohb

0177 / 658 47 47

kohb.sicherheit-oss.de

1.G-Jugend

Sven Dabbert

0152 / 226 05 910

Sven.dabbert@versanet.de

2.G-Jugend

Bernd Trepte

0172 / 310 44 11

berndmtrepte@gmx.de

MiniMinis

Yvonne Babke

0174 / 354 64 79

Yxasmins81@gmail.com

Jugendleitung

Petra Drescher

0172 / 769 76 30

pitti.drescher@arcor.de